Contact

Office

  Address: Blk 28 Kallang Place #06-12/14, Singapore 339158

  Fax: +65 – 6741-6200

Contact Form

Your Name (* required)
Your Email (* required)
Subject
Your Message

Sales Singapore

Mr. Leslie Chang
Sales Manager
E-mail leslie@coselec.com.sg
Phone +65 6741-5200

Mr. Allen Han
Sales Manager
E-mail allen.han@coselec.com.sg
Phone + 65 – 6741-5200

Sales Overseas

Mr. Mahendran .C
Director / General Manager
E-mail mahendran@coselec.com.sg
Phone +65 – 6741-5200

Marketing/Admin

Ms. Irene Teo
Marketing Manager
E-mail info@coselec.com.sg
Phone +65 – 6741-5200

Ms. Eileen Tay
Admin & Sales Administrator
Email accounts@coselec.com.sg
Phone +65 – 6741-5200

Project Management
and Technical Support

Mr. Kelvin Leow
Project / Technical Manager
E-mail service@coselec.com.sg

Mr. Bharathi Raja
Service Engineer
E-mail project@coselec.com.sg

Mr. Patrick Teo
Project Engineer
E-mail patrick.teo@coselec.com.sg

Repair – Service Department

Mr. Alan Chia
Service and Customer Support
E-mail support@coselec.com.sg
Hotline + 65 – 6741 5260

Finance Department

Ms. Mala
Accounts Executive

Phone +65 6741-5200